Tuesday, January 06, 2009

Multi-Site Church TokBox

John Atkinson, our Bay Area Fellowship Multi-Site Pastor, and I will be hosting a Multi-Site Ministry Tokbox for churches and campus pastors on Wednesday, January 7th. Time will be 11 a.m Central time. That's 9am Pacific, 10am Mountain, and 12pm Eastern.

At or around that time go to >>>>> TokBox Live <<<<<<

We are trying to limit this only to churches doing Multi-Site or are really interested in doing Multi-Site. This first one is kind of a meet and greet and ask questions. Future ones may become more exclusive and be content specific.

When participating please use headphones to minimize echo/feedback. And when not talking try and stay on mute.

3 comments:

John Carroll said...

thanks so much for putting this on. Excited to be connected to you guys. I would love to stay in the loop for future conversations.

I meant to grab a screen shot today for the blog, did you happen to do so during the conversation?

thanks again.
- john

Tyler Gillies said...

wednesday is the 7th

bryonharvey said...

I just saw this post today. How can I keep in the loop to get online for the next one?